A shameless plug

Posted: October 14, 2013 by The Social Retard in Music

Pearl Jam try to capture a ‘Lightning Bolt’ in a bottle. There’s this little website I write for called Examiner.com and I was hoping to wrangle some more subscribers over there. Now, I don’t care if you actually read my stuff (though I’d like to believe you will). I just need subscribers. If you could subscribe, you can then spam the e-mails if you’d like. I would just like it to appear that I have followers. After all, life is like high school. It doesn’t matter what you’re really so much as what you appear. Thanks, everyone.

Leave a Reply

